Levels of Driving Automation – Update

The J3016 standard defines six levels of driving automation, from SAE Level Zero (no automation) to SAE Level 5 (full vehicle autonomy). It serves as the industry’s most-cited reference for automated-vehicle (AV) capabilities.

Read more >

Take your business to the next level!

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter!